Schadebeheerders

Johan Mandervelt

Johan Mandervelt

Diensthoofd schade
Bestuurder – Jurist
T +32 89 81 90 62
johan.mandervelt@eurassur.be

Iris Wouters

Iris Wouters

Schadebeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 61
iris.wouters@eurassur.be

Jeroen Thijs

Schadebeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 63
jeroen.thijs@eurassur.be

Ansel Claes

Ansel Claes

Schadebeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 55
ansel.claes@eurassur.be

Anneleen Meekers

Schadebeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 76
anneleen.meekers@eurassur.be

Lize Geutjens

Schadebeheerder
T +32 89 81 89 61
lize.geutjens@eurassur.be