Dossierbeheerders

Guy Vanlommel

Guy Vanlommel

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
Diensthoofd productie
T +32 89 81 90 66
guy.vanlommel@eurassur.be

Hilde Broekx

Hilde Broekx

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 59
hilde.broekx@eurassur.be

Bart Fabry

Bart Fabry

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 53
bart.fabry@eurassur.be

Yves Moors

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 68
yves.moors@eurassur.be

Sofie Ghys

Dossierbeheerder KMO & particulieren
T +32 89 81 90 72
sofie.ghys@eurassur.be

Saskia Kipigroch

Saskia Kipigroch

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 67
saskia.kipigroch@eurassur.be

Kris Lemmens

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 89 64
kris.lemmens@eurassur.be

Bert Liefsoens

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 77
bert.liefsoens@eurassur.be

Jos Peeters

Dossierbeheerder ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 83
jos.peeters@eurassur.be

Tine Godelaine

Dossierbeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 50
tine.godelaine@eurassur.be

Lore Rosquin

Dossierbeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 84
lore.rosquin@eurassur.be

Mathijs Houben

Dossierbeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 65
mathijs.houben@eurassur.be

Frederique Vanhove

Dossierbeheerder
T +32 89 81 89 69
frederique.vanhove@eurassur.be

Jessica Schols

Dossierbeheerder
T +32 89 81 90 75
jessica.schols@eurassur.be