Commercieel

Geert Keymis

Geert Keymis

Large Accounts
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
T +32 89 81 90 57
geert.keymis@eurassur.be

Luc Baets

Luc Baets

Accountmanager Ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 54
M +32 474 93 01 61
luc.baets@eurassur.be

Johan Mandervelt

Johan Mandervelt

Accountmanager Ondernemingen
Bestuurder – Jurist
T +32 89 81 90 62
M +32 475 37 88 22
johan.mandervelt@eurassur.be

Janik Moors

Janik Moors

Accountmanager Life & Benefits
T +32 89 81 90 64
M +32 475 85 77 06
janik.moors@eurassur.be

Ingvar Smeets

Accountmanager Ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 74
M +32 474 93 04 91
ingvar.smeets@eurassur.be

Roel Vangeneugden

Accountmanager Ondernemingen
T +32 89 81 90 51
M +32 473 79 09 18
roel.vangeneugden@eurassur.be